Writings and recordings

Hello world,

I’ve decided to join you to share my poetry and song writing creations!
I’ve been writing for towards 10 years on and off, recently I’ve found a new drive and sense of purpose in my writing that has driven me to spend time on it again, thank you for visiting my headspace, please feel free to contact me if you have enjoyed anything you see or hear here, I like to be socialable with anyone like minded in some way,

I think I’ve already said too much so I’ll leave it there and let my work speak for itself…

Leave a Reply

